Donnerstag, 3. November 2011

Christopher Williams-Adventures In Paradise (1989)

01-Talk To Myself
02-Sexy Sex
03-Never Let Our Love Die
04-(Lift You Up) Turn Your Hurt Around
06-Promises, Promises
07-One Girl
08-If That's What You Want
09-I'm Your Present
10-Always And Forever
11-Lover Come Back
12-Sweet Memories
13-Talk To Myself (New Jack Extended Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen