Sonntag, 20. November 2011

II D Extreme-From I Extreme II Another (1996)

01-Prelude (Just Understand)
02-You Got Me Goin'
03-You Can Have My Love
04-If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
05-Farewell...Love, D'Extra
06-Love You Too Much
07-Lyin' Here Thinkin'
09-Sticks & Stones
11-If Push Comes To Shove
12-Seasons (Of Love)
13-Become As One
14-Slowly But Surely (I'm Falling In Love)
15-Postlude (Love You Completely)

1 Kommentar: