Samstag, 10. Dezember 2011

Luther Vandross-This Is Christmas (1995)

01-With A Christmas Heart
02-This Is Christmas
03-Mistletoe Jam (Everybody Kiss Somebody)
04-Every Year, Every Christmas
05-My Favorite Things
06-Have Your Self A Merry Little Christmas
07-I Listen To The Bells
08-Please Come Home For Christmas
09-Kiss For Christmas
10-O' Come All Ye Faithful

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen