Freitag, 17. Februar 2012

Macs & Rumplestiltskin-I Miss You (1994)

01-Don't Go
02-Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
03-Is It Enough
04-Tell Me (Do You Wanna Make Love)
05-Round And Around
06-Candy Girl
07-Time To Come Back To Me
08-I Miss You
09-I Need You
10-Fantasy World
12-Ain't To Proud
13-Are You The One
14-Is It Enough (Reprise)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten