Montag, 13. Februar 2012

Trey Lorenz-Trey Lorenz (1992)

01-Someone To Hold
02-Photograph Of Mary
03-Just To Be Close To You
04-Run Back To Me
05-Always In Love
06-Wipe All My Tears Away
07-Baby I'm In Heaven
08-It Only Hurts When It's Love
09-How Can I Say Goodbye
10-Find A Way
11-When Troubles Come

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen