Mittwoch, 22. März 2017

Lateasha-Lateasha (1991)


01-It Just Ain't Easy
02-Good Lovin'
03-I'll Be There For You
04-When Love Strikes Twice
05-Gonna Groove You Right
06-Wanna Be Mine
07-Crazy For You
08-Dance Floor
09-It's About Your Lovin'
10-There's A Ghost In My Room
11-Only You Can Get Me Off
12-Your Love

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen