Dienstag, 10. Oktober 2017

Louisiana Purchase-Now And Then (2008)


01-Here Kitty Kitty
02-Baby Come Back
03-Now And Then
04-Everytime You Go Away
05-Another Lover
06-I Belong To You
07-For The Moment
08-Ain't No Woman Like My Baby
09-When You're Not There
10-Your Love Stays On My Mind
11-Baby's Love
12-Kitty Kitty (Rap Version)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen