Mittwoch, 11. Oktober 2017

Pastor A.L. Smith-Came Out Saved (2002)


01-Stay Together
02-Live In That Land
03-Take It To Jesus
04-He's Always There
05-He's Making A Way
06-Came Out Saved
07-I Know What You're Looking For
08-Cry No More
09-Whatever It Takes
10-How Can I Go On
11-Jesus Gave Me Water
12-Came Out Saved (Reprise)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen