Samstag, 30. Juni 2018

The Chi-Lites-Inner City Blues (1996)

01-Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
02-Love Uprising
03-Living In The Footsteps Of Another Man
04-Yes I'm Ready If I Don't Get To Go
05-A Lonely Man
06-Troubles A Comin
07-Love Is
08-The 12th Of Never
09-Go Away Dream
10-I Like Your Lovin' (Do You Like Mine)
11-The Man And The Woman (Boy And The Girl)
12-What Do I Wish For
13-Let Me Be The Man My Daddy Was
14-I Found Sunshine
15-Ain't Too Much Of Nothin'

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen