Sonntag, 1. Juli 2018

Gerald LeVert-G (1999)

01-Application (I'm Lookin' For A New Love)
02-Callin' Me
03-Nothin' To Somethin'
04-Strings, Strings
05-It Hurts Too Much To Stay
06-Mr. Too Damn Good
07-She Done Been
08-Heart Don't
09-Don't Take It Away
10-Second Time Around
12-Baby U Are

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen