Freitag, 13. Juli 2018

Mary Davis-Separate Ways (Expanded Edition) (1990)

01-I Get Nervous
02-Have You Been Loved
03-Baby, Baby (You Ain't Treatin' Me Right)
04-I Wanna Be Sure
05-Sweet Obsession
06-Some Kind Of Lover
07-I'm Gonna Love You Better
08-Separate Ways
09-Don't Wear It Out
10-Don't Wear It Out (Percussapella)
11-Don't Wear It Out (7 Version)
12-Don't Wear It Out (Instrumental)
13-Don't Wear It Out (12 Extended Edit)
14-Have You Been Loved (Extended Mix)
15-Steppin' Out (Club Version)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen